## **TECHNOVATION AWARD 2024**

## \*\*\*\*\* WINNERS \*\*\*\*\*

We received 100+ nominations



Mr. Parag Naik

Founder & CEO.

Saankhya Labs

Dr. E V Ramana Reddy

Secretary, Department of

Science & Technology, India

Dr. Abhay Karandikar

Secretary, Department of

Science & Technology, India

Prof. Rao Tummala Distinguished & Endowed Chair Professor,Georgia Tech Advisor to ISM